Congrats are in order for the newest crop of Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees for 2020! The newest inductees this time around include Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, T. Rex, Nine Inch Nails, and The Notorious B.I.G. on the performers side.

For the Ahmet Ertegun Award, also called the “non-performers” award, inductees include music critic and producer, Jon Landau and entertainment executive, Irving Azoff.

The 35th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Saturday, May 2, 2020 at Public Auditorium in Cleveland, Ohio.

For the first time in its history, the ceremony will be broadcast live on HBO on May 2nd at 8 p.m. ET. Other performances for that day and special guests will be announced at a later date.

🎉🤘🏼Congratulations to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2020🤘🏼🎉

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This